1. Find the announcement you sent in your feed
  2. Click on the action menu icon (•••) just below the post
  3. Select “Delete Post”
  4. The announcement will immediately disappear from the feed.

Please note you can delete a post from the feed, however there is no way to retract phone calls, emails and text messages. If needed, send a new announcement with an updated message. The deletion of announcements can only be performed by the user who created the announcement.